Search This Blog

Friday, December 2, 2011

World of Tanks Operation Winter Assault Special

New special announced today for WoT. Big one here is the 50 Percent off on Equipment. So if you ever wanted to buy a Camo Net, Crew Ventilation, Gun Laying Drive or Rammer this is the best opportunity. Here is the full announcement: 

Winter always comes when you least expect it. Cold winds bring over heavy grey clouds stealing the sun and day light. And man, it is cold! Even the hottest blooded tankers get chills, gasoline cools down to a point of condensation, engine oil becomes viscid, tracks are blocked with ice, and a gun barrel grows an icicle.
Staying put and idle in this situation will lead to a certain death. Not only will you risk getting shot by a stray shell, but, most definitely, you will turn into a snow-clad tank hill. The only way out is to move fast and move at all times.
No surprises that some of the major World War II action happened in freezing cold conditions: the Winter War between Finland and USSR, the Battle of Stalingrad, and the Battle of Bulge.
Rally your troops, for we declare the start of the Operation Winter Assault Special. No staying behind defense lines, no hiding in ditches – charging forward is the only goal.
Starting at 11:30 UTC on Sunday (3:30AM PST, 6:30AM EST), December 4th and lasting until 11:00 UTC on Monday, December 12th (3:00AM PST, 6:00AM EST), stock up on gear and ammo for superior fire power:
  • Up to 58% discount on premium shells
  • 60% discount on premium consumables (new price during the special - 20 gоld)
  • 50% discount on equipment
  • 50% discount on garage slot purchases

No comments: